The Vietnam Veterans of America Chapter 380 recently met at American Legion Post 114 in west Ishpeming to hold a ceremony installing its new officers for 2018. Pictured, from left, are Charlie Hawes, Mark Soave, secretary/treasurer Lynn Chevrette, Ted Brody, Wayne Nurmi, Dan Landmark, Vic Romback, president Steve Mahaffey, Dan Jackovich, Jim Goloversic, Larry Collister and vice president Paul Vandyke. These members were elected to serve on the VVA Chapter 380 Board of Directors. Missing from the photo are Paula Paszke and Steve Adams. Elected officers/board members serve a one-year term and must be re-elected in subsequent years to remain in that position.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here